Our Agents

Aaron Roundtree
727-432-8733
aaronrountree@yahoo.com

Adam Greenfield
813-298-9234
adamg@weichert-equity.com

Alexandra Gonzales
850-346-3093
alex@weichert-equity.com

Alexandra Lucci
TBA
TBA

Anne Atkisson
727-432-9571
anne@equityrealtyinc.com

Bob Meyers
727-460-8364
rameyersjr@yahoo.com

Chris Brady
727-565-8717
cbrady@weichert-equity.com

Dan Horner
TBA
TBA

Debbie Hazley
727-871-1848
debbiedhazley@hotmail.com

Derek Wheeler
727-776-3889
derok10@aol.com

Elena Rist
TBA
TBA

Eric Adcox
813-528-3310
eric.adcox@weichert-equity.com

Harry Grace III
518-982-7760
harry@weichert-equity.com

Jennifer Russell
727-200-3013
jrussell@weichert-equity.com

Jodi Jenco
727-686-5218
jodi@equityrealtyinc.com

John Atkisson
727-580-6510
john@equityrealtyinc.com

JR Peare
317-691-1791
jr@weichert-equity.com

Kathy Schulz
727-698-7663
kathysre@gmail.com

Kelly Pillon
561-308-0887
sellfastreo@gmail.com

Ken McCann
727-466-8688
ken@weichert-equity.com

Mike Dagcutan
352-613-3370
michael@weichert-equity.com

Mike Stebnitz
618-889-9551
mike@weichert-equity.com

Peter Chicouris
727-410-7064
pgc@equityrealtyinc.com

Rachel Mayes
727-201-6167
rachel@equityrealtyinc.com

Rae Ramkissoon
754-245-7988
rae@weichert-equity.com

Richard London
727-431-2185
rlondon1119@gmail.com

Scot Hoard
TBA
TBA

Shirin Hamadani
727-831-1192
shirin@weichert-equity.com

Simone Pilz
727-492-8279
simone@pilzagency.com

Stephen Fischbacher
TBA
TBA

TJ Zopf
727-366-1983
tj@weichert-equity.com

Kelly Reynolds
813-817-9989
kellyr@weichert-equity.com

Patty Dellane
727-643-9110
patty@weichert-equity.com

Miguel Ganvini
727-239-2912
mganvini@weichert-equity.com

George Hernando
727-288-3289
george@weichert-equity.com

Adam Huffine
813-760-3487
adam@weichert-equity.com

Patsy Levitz
727-249-2303
patsy@weichert-equity.com

Dan Packer
727-408-0696
danldreih@gmail.com